July 3, 2022

The Jikoji Board of Directors has established the following Standing Committees:

The Finance Committee, one member of which shall be the Treasurer; Chair and Treasurer Bryan Gaynor, Jim Mills, Hollis deLancey, Michael Petersen

The Publications Committee; Chair Bryan Gaynor, Nico Detourn, Hollis deLancey, Michael Petersen

The Facilities Committee;

Chair Bryan Gaynor, Jim Mills, Hogan Michael Martin, Doug Jacobson